Jahreshauptversammlung der Hansgrohe SE

The Hansgrohe SE Supervisory Board (from left to right): Barbara Scholl, Klaus F. Jaenecke, Pierre Nikolas Grohe, Richard O'Reagan, Stefan Krischak, Keith Allman. ©: Hansgrohe SE / Jürgen Altmann


Klaus F. Jaenecke Re-Elected as Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Hansgrohe SE

Annual Shareholders’ Meeting Hansgrohe SE

Klaus F. Jaenecke will remain Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Hansgrohe SE. He was elected unanimously and confirmed in office for the next five years at the mixer and shower manufacturer’s annual Shareholders’ Meeting held on 8 June at the company’s headquarters in Schiltach in the Black Forest.

Klaus F. Jaenecke has been a member of the Supervisory Board of Hansgrohe SE since March 2014 and was appointed Chairman in April 2015. Jaenecke is Managing Partner of the consulting firm Jaenecke & Cie. and has many years of experience in corporate strategy, development and planning, as well as financial and risk management.


Hansgrohe uses cookies to guarantee you the best possible service. If you continue to surf the website without changing your settings, you are agreeing to the use of cookies.


<% } //bolIsPublishMode %>