Hansgrohe SE Supervisory Board

Supervisory and Executive Board

The American Masco Corporation from Taylor, Michigan has a stake of more than two thirds (68 percent) in Hansgrohe SE. The majority shareholders have been involved in the Hansgrohe Group since 1985. The Klaus Grohe family, Schiltach, holds 32 percent of the shares with its holding company Verwaltungs- und Beteiligungs-GmbH Syngroh.

The Hansgrohe Supervisory Board

Klaus F. Jaenecke (Chairman)
Richard O‘Reagan (Deputy Chairman; Group President, Masco Corporation)
Keith Allman (President and CEO, Masco Corporation)
Richard Grohe (Member of the Supervisory Board)
Stefan Krischak (Elected Employee Representative)
Jürgen Nähr (Elected Employee Representative)

The Hansgrohe Executive Board

Hans Jürgen Kalmbach (Chairman)
Christophe Gourlan
Reinhard Mayer (Deputy Chairman)
Frank Schnatz
Frank Semling

Hansgrohes uses different kinds of cookies. You can agree to the use of all cookies or make your personal settings or consult the general data protections.


I agree to all cookies
<% } //bolIsPublishMode %>